Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oxford, AL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a unique person and I think...

In his own words

I consider myself a unique person and I think my friends would say the same. I am a very down to earth person that is educated, chivalrous, cultured, athletic and well traveled. I am ambitious, daring and optimistic. I constantly seek knowledge, new ideas, and self-improvement. I am serious when I have to be and I goof-off, act silly and laugh loud when I can. I work hard and I play hard. I am forward thinking, yet mindful of the past. I have small-town roots and possess traditional values, but I consider myself a modern type of guy. I am empathetic and compassionate, but I believe that it's best if people solve their own problems and learn to take care of themselves. I am an original and an innately curious person, who is not afraid to take a calculated risk. I am even-tempered and self-restrained, nevertheless, at times I can be emotional, but I greatly enjoy the richness and the intensity of life that being open with my emotions brings me. I like order and discipline, and use these to methodically accomplish my pursuits. When I dedicate myself to something, I am unrestrained, and I give all that I’ve got, In these wide open moments, I feel that I am at my best. I am also a very Patriotic person, and a proud Texan who dropped everything to go fight the War on Terrorism. Furthermore, I feel that life is about experiences, I am always up for traveling, trying something new, or changing up an old routine. I have only one life and I live it! I live in Eastern Alabama on I-20, close to the GA state line. Several have expressed interest, but claim I'm "too far away" from ATL or Birmingham. I'm only a little over an hour from downtown Atlanta and little under an hour from Birmingham. I am always up for getting out of town and really don't feel like an hour away is too far... Anyway, I am looking for an active, fun-loving, honest and good-hearted woman that has integrity, is dependable, and takes pride in her physical appearance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love to: Travel; Go to football and baseball games; Hang-out with friends; Dine out; Grill steaks; Eat fajitas and drink margaritas; Visit museums and historical sites; Go on road trips; Drink cold beers on hot summer days; Have great conversations

For fun

A good first date would be either dinner and conversation over a bottle of wine at an upscale restaurant, or going to a sporting event, or doing something unique or a little out of the ordinary (like going fishing, or going on a day trip, etc.)

Last read

Company H: A Side Show of the Big Show. A true, first-hand account of a Civil War soldier from Tennessee, who was only one of four men (boys) to survive the war from his Company of 106. A vivid, heart-wrenching human story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference