Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Laid-back, Somewhat eccentric. Keeping life interesting, avoiding the mundane.

In his own words

A bit about me... Boston by way of Florida. Internal Med PA. Beach, boats, bourbon, wine, soccer, movies, denim, boots, comedy, abstract art, comfortable chairs, etc, etc, etc... Seeking exciting, spirited, spontaneous girl to enjoy the city with - someone not in a rush to get "serious" and settle down. I try to keep things light and entertaining, and don't believe life should be spent in a humdrum uniformity. Aim to take advantage of all this city has to offer while I'm still breathing. I'm a sucker for funny girls. I like to make people laugh and be surrounded by those who do the same for me. I enjoy creative and original people. Laugh at yourself, take digs at me...all in the name of fun. I try to stay active. I've played soccer my entire life, and never want to stop. Love knocking fuzzy yellow balls about (tennis), and have recently discovered the simple joy of cycling around town. Undergrad years spent in CO. I miss the mountains, snowboarding, hiking... Try to get back there on the reg. Ask me anything...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Andie the min-pin. She lives back in Florida with my sister.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I try to make it to NYC every couple of months. Lots of old friends live there and play terrific hosts. It's also great to get back to Florida. I grew up on the nicest beach in the country.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Discovering new music Hyphy sunglasses Led Zep A long, drawn out, 5 course meal Wakeboarding/Snowboarding Legit comedy that makes me lolzers "The beautiful game" Iced coffee (not from DD) Oenophilia A warm breeze .......

For fun

Love going out to eat at new restaurants., taking my time getting lost in art museums, almost any activity on the water. I enjoy the outdoors. Soccer is my favorite sport to play and watch. The spring and summer in Boston are hard to beat.

Last read

Most of my recent reads are medical texts. Glad I'm through with school so I can focus more on leisure reading. Some faves have been Hawaii, Crime and Punishment, Something Happened, and most anything Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Internal Medicine Physician Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral