Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's lot of opportunity, but sometimes it's the ones you don't expect that will give you the most.

In his own words

Hi, and thank you for clicking on my profile... even if it was an accident. I'm down to earth, active, hard worker, and open to new experiences and foods. I enjoy sports, but I'd rather play them than watch. Lately been getting back into shape and cycling a lot, both road and mountain. Such a different experience and rush! Just moved to OC a few months ago, and with my new job I now have more time to myself. Also, being new to the area I don't really go out. Hang out at home with my bully. I need to explore but it's much more fun with someone. I find myself going back to San Diego often for family and friends. I also miss my "Cheers" in San Diego. I enjoy my beers, mostly microbreweries, there's a lot down south (or north county). It's getting cold out there and the mountains just opened. Snowboarding is here and I hope you like the snow. I don't like the cold much, but it's nice to cuddle up, watch a movie, and eat some hot clam chowder. Also jump in the jacuzzi (in snow). What else, I am a nice guy (i think i hear that too much). I like someone with a sense of humor. I can crack a joke or say something witty, but don't get offended. If you watch Family Guy or SouthPark, I'll melt. And I enjoy New Girl and other sci-fi and drama series I watch (use to). I love sushi... not so much rolls... anyone up for omakase. Though I love sports and workout daily, I'm kinda of a geek. I love my electronics and gadgets. I also respect and enjoy art in everything: music, photography, free-hand, painting, and dance (which I'm really bad at, but do it anyway).... oh, and martial arts. Well, what's the point on typing more, it's better to get to know each other in direct communication, even if it's email. Gotta start somewhere right. Hopefully I'll hear from you. Take Care.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my bulldog. Like many, he has issues, and I will tend to him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really know what's out here. I go to San Diego often.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy cycling (road and mountain), hanging out with my bully, photography, trying new food and beers.. just eating. Hanging with my family and friends when I go down to San Diego. Don't really know anyone here so it'll be to even just hang out.

For fun

I love to try new foods and beers. At least try something once and experiment. I enjoy a good movie or tv show. I also like to play sports. Lately I've been cycling a lot, and it's winter, so snowboarding as well.

Last read

Hopefully your message.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral