Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Leucadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book. I try and stay connected to...

In his own words

I'm an open book. I try and stay connected to my inner 18yo. I've known most of my best friends since little league. It makes my big brother uncomfortable when I hug him but I do it anyways. It usually turns into one of those awkward dude hugs. I'm normally in a good mood when I wake up in the morning and I'm grateful when I go to bed at night. I'm financially stable, as responsible as I have to be, I like to have fun and smell the proverbial roses. I have two sons 20yo and16yo, smart, witty and uber polite. My greatest joys and my biggest challenges and they crack me up. You have a humble heart. You stand on your own two feet. You understand the life of a parent. Your'e not allergic to kids. You are loyal to your network of friends. You of course like my friends. You can take it and dish it out. People think you're more beautiful than you do. You're understanding. You like to laugh. You can appreciate comfortable silence. Humility plus confidence is sexy. I've been divorced for 11yrs and am always trying to be the best co-parent and Dad I can be. I love where I'm at in my life and would like a little something more. If your'e allergic to nice guys you'll want to skip ahead. Being a nice guy doesn't mean I'm a push over it just means I'm thoughtful. I know my strengths and weaknesses. I know what makes me special. I’m not perfect but definitely worthy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stone Steps, Grandview, Belly Up. O'Hurley's, Cardiff Chart House. Le Papagayo. Humphreys. Casbah. Horn Blower. Mt Soledad. Seaside Market. Brig Del Mar. Top of the Hyatt. Petco Park. Coronado. Peohe's. Leucadia.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love music! If I could choose a super power it would be to sing and play guitar like a rock star. My recent favorite song is "Let The Drummer Kick" by Citizen Cope.

For fun

Love concerts, all kinds, especially in small venues. iTUNES! Surfing. SUP. Hiking. Trips to Sunriver, OR. Seeing my sons get almost as tall as I am!!

Last read

"None Braver". I love historical non-fiction. I grew up a military dependent and am fiercely patriotic. I can relate to the sacrifices individuals and families go through during deployment of a loved one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner since 21 yrs old. I changed directions last year to attend college full time and earn a new degree.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father was Danish and a retired Cmdr. Navy Pilot. My Mother was Spanish. Her Father, who lived in Russia in 1939, escaped Stalin and communism prior to WWII and was a scientist who worked with among other contemporaries, Thomas Edison.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
A work in progress...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Clairmont High grad (Fast Times) to Chabot College in the Bay Area to SDSU. Working on a degree in Computer Technologies this year and plan on finishing by summer 2015.