Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we having fun yet?

In her own words

I'm an educated, pretty, sexy, confident woman. I work too hard and play not nearly enough....currently seeking some serious fun....I have a sunny disposition, albeit a bit nerdy and a lot goofy. My philosophy on life is, " there isn't anything worthwhile that comes easily"...and I've learned to thrive on life's challenges. Another thing I've learned is that the sum of a person's character isn't what they have accomplished in life, it's the obstacles they've had to overcome to achieve what they have, which makes them what they are today......THAT shows what a person is really made of....I'm searching out a similar outlook in life with an interesting counterpart; someone that has maybe fallen down a bit, but has picked themselves up and made their life better as a result....Let's explore the lighter side of life together! Make me laugh! I double dog dare you! We can do almost anything and make it fun and memorable if you're my kind of guy....every experience is a chance to learn, have fun, and laugh a whole lot at the memories we make, (if you've never read 'the big o meets the missing piece', you should google it), its by Shel Silverstein....there's a link I can't post but the book is online, that pretty much sums me up.....Here's to finding someone to be my sexy, fun, realistic, cuddly bum (cute tush) here in Tulsa! cheers....K

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently took in a rescued Blue Heeler and she's absolutely wonderful:) ps.....I was worried since she'd been an 'Outside Dog' her whole Jackie is one amazing soul.....I have two sons, but she is my only girl......

Political views


Favorite hot spots

HEB (wierd, i'm aware), the pool, the dog park, 1/2 price books, Mary'z., work,, salata, (best salads EVER), flora&muse, my bed, 1000 percal and tons of pillows;) on the phone when one of my ppl needs my shoulder, advice, or just my ear


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

my ecclectic family and friends, hazelnut coffee, Dr. P, cherry chapstick, good wine and stimulating conversation, reading, the feel of sun on my skin, to laugh heartily...the alchemy of transforming raw ingredients into something yummy to share....

For fun

hanging out with my GFs doing quirky things like people watching @ match events, or w/e...;) reading, swimming, training for adventure races.......bbq's w/ the fam...outdoorsy things, i think my job is fun....sooooo guess i'm a lucky girl.....

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly book I've read in 5 years......the DSMIV obviously.....and Aberaham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter....sounded dumb, its not. In the Garden of Beasts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i a train in a restaurant.....which makes me a glorified 'waitress'....except i make more money doing this than when i was the manager of a facility for girls coming out of state care (foster homes)....seems wrong, no?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, french canadian, Lithuanian, Dutch...pretty much a mutt.......think I have some Cree Indian as well....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I graduated with a degree in comparative religion and psych.If I had to pick something to call myself it would be Gnostic..I believe we all have a tiny spark of God in us, and we can cultivate it, communicate with 'it'.It makes me a better person.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my law degree