Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, It's good for the soul. So A great sense of humor is necessary!!!

In her own words

I've been on Match a few years ago but didn't take it very serious. Well, now that I've come to the realization that I'm not going to meet the man of my dreams on my own, I'm back to give it another try. I'm a lighthearted woman, I love to laugh and have fun. I can be sarcastic, but it's all in fun! I am a dog groomer and have my own business now for over 13 yrs. I love what I do and guess that's why I'm still in business. After all these years, I still find it very rewarding. I'm a full time mom to a beautiful little girl, who has more common sense than most adults I know! I am very family orientated, I have a great relationship with my parents, who have been married for close to 40 years. In my spare time I enjoy practicing yoga and taking Pilates classes. I have a little summer home close to the beach, which is my escape from Brooklyn on the weekends. It's my place of peace and serenity...I'm am a sun worshiper and feel the most relaxed on the beach. My life is pretty simple and I like it that way. I'm very sociable and enjoy being in the company of others most of the time. I enjoy dining out and having drinks with friends. I'm pretty much the girl next door, with a bit of an edge. I'm just looking for a descent, kind, honest man, who is looking to settle down and enjoy life with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a small dog and two cats. a hamster and 2 lizzards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have a great time anywhere I go!!!!!


Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Autumn, Bob Marley, the beach, American Horror Story, Tattoos, Documentaries, dingy bars, boxing, snowy nights, my bed, sloths(yes, the animal), laughing, my pi's....

For fun

movies, arcades, parks, lounges, horseback riding, yoga, pilates, the beach.

Last read

my newest matches;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a self-employed dog groomer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from New York School Of Dog Grooming