Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
where are you?

In her own words

I am naturally loud and have a very direct way of speaking to people that puts them at ease right away. I am funny and often crack myself up along with everyone around me! Its never dull when I go out with my friends! I want someone that I am not just phsycally attracted to but emotionally connected to. I'm looking for a warm, caring, strong, confident man who isn't afraid to show affection. I am a touchy feely person and that physical contact is important to me. I am a smoker, though I have the electric cigarette right now and am currently going between the two. I am very courteous when it comes to smoking though because I know how it offends most people. But tolerance is something I myself subscribe to and want to be with someone who is as well. My ex was with me for over 20 years and barely knew I smoked! I guess most people try to put all there best qualities on these profiles but I think if you are up front about your flaws you have no where to go but forward..... so here are a few of my flaws: I have a horrible phone voice and can't stand talking on the phone! I have become a texter though I prefer conversations in person. I am awful at housekeeping so I hire a maid when I can. I suck at cooking so we go out to dinner a lot! I work strange hours and so I sleep in til 9am or 10am most days. Now here are some things that offset those flaws: I am a hopeless romantic, very affectionate and caring. I am always more concerned about what someone else is feeling than myself. I am a fierce friend! and will always be there for them. I am loving and compassionate. An awesome baker - my cupcakes and cakes are always the hit of every family function! I laugh all the time - at everything! I don't get depressed (don't believe in it) I am a wonderful mother - at least my kids think so. I not horrible to look at, and I take care of myself. Emotionally, I am as stable as they come except during movies like Steel Magnolias or What dreams May Come LOL Well that seems to be enough to give you an idea of who I am - I hope! (and if you actually read the whole thing....2 gold stars for you!!!!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing, hyper, lab mix. So lovable and playful but a handful at times!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Willoughby Brewery Company occasionally has good bands to dance to, Bumpers always offers a fun night for karaoke, and sadly Milano's in wickliffe closed so no more local bar to sit with friends and talk :( hopefully we will find a new place soon LOL


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things..... people watching, traveling, beaches, italian food, seafood, long drives with great conversation, Cuddling on the couch to a scary movie, laughing (at anything!), my puppy, my kids (most of the time), my family and my best friend

For fun

I am very outgoing and love to be around groups of people. Love to dance, karaoke, parties, sporting events, volleyball, basketball, bowling, movies (love horror!), Atv's, shooting, travel,beaches, casinos, museums etc...just about anything really.

Last read

actually, I am writing a book now so that seems to be what I read and re-read over and over to make sure I am still on track!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed, I own a photography studio. So my clients often dictate my schedule and my Saturdays are mostly full throughout the summer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Chatholic but have since been turned off of it because of all the inconsistencies and lack of tolerance for others. I would say I am christian because I believe in God and Jesus Christ. I am a good person, what more is there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral