Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am moving to Mountain View and excited about...

In his own words

I am moving to Mountain View and excited about meeting a new friend up there. I have lived in the LA area for the last 20 years and before that I grew up in Colorado. I am a divorced father of a wonderful 12 year-old girl. She has been the center of my life for the last decade. She lives with her mom but spends a lot of time with me. I really enjoy doing things in my spare time. I am definitely not one to just lay around watching TV or sports. I like road trips, museums, historical tours, good restaurants, camping, going to antique malls, exploring cities, trying new food, reading books and working on the computer. I work out almost every day if time allows- just to stay fit no body building mentality here. I am one for finding unique, interesting and fun moments and I want to share them with someone. My daughter is getting older and I am getting lonelier. I hope to find someone to be happy with and live our lives with each other. I used to work in the television and documentary biz so I have traveled extensively around the world while working. I have a great appreciation for diversity, a great variety of cultures and food, and realizing that there are a lot of different ways to go through this life. People in the US often tend to think their way is the only way. :( I'm not into drugs or extreme drinking at all. Been there- done that when I was in my twenties. Kind of pathetic to see people in their forties, fifties or older getting hammered- (well maybe if they are at a Rolling Stones concert its okay lol) I am very open minded and love good conversation and nice people. However I'm not really into the "look at me cuz I'm all tatted up" mentality. Or people that can't talk about anything except sports. yawn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring California is always fun


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Crisp sunny Fall days, getting caught up in an interesting book, cooking and eating, working out, really eclectic antique malls, rock music.

For fun

Movies, beach, antique malls, frisbee, museums, camping, record stores, editing my films on my computer

Last read

The L.A. Times (yes the paper you hold in your hands) I still read it almost everyday. "The Hundred-Year House" "Black Hills" "I Slept with Joey Ramone"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual but don't go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Colorado in Boulder