Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you really want a nice guy? If so, take another turn. If not, move back 2 spaces.

In his own words

Well, to put it simply, I friggin' rule. I'm not gonna lie, its true. As you can see, I do have a sense of humor. I'm not sure if its a good sense, but I crack myself up, lol. See. It may sound cliche, but my kids are number one in my life and I have found out, quite surprizingly, that most woman aren't interested in a man with children at home. I have raised them for over eight years by myself and I've got it down pretty good now. I'm not looking for a built in babysitter or a replacement mom for them. I love my life and would like to share it with someone. I'm looking for someone for me but of course they must love kids too. I like to lead as stress free a life as possible. I'm definitley not into drama. Music is my main hobby. I like to write music and I occassionaly play in a band. I hope to find someone who knows what they want from life and has a mind of their own. I'm not sure if it is possible to meet someone online this way but I'm always willing to try anything. I'de like to meet someone who is first and foremost an honest person. I am open to new things and hope to find someone who can broaden my horizons with their life and interests. I tend to be a very happy person but I notice I'm sounding quite serious so don't be fooled. I'll be honest, I'm a clown, I laugh at farts, I change the words to songs so they're funny, I know all the words to spongebob, etc .... I really hope to find a down to earth, family oriented, honest lady to share the rest of my life with. I don't even think I know how to play games. I am confident with who I am and want the same. I think a couple should compliment one another and enrich each others lives. We are all here because past relationships failed and turned out bad. They are the past and I have learned from them exactly how bright I want the future to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theres not too many places around here I go regularly. I just like to pick up and drive somewhere untill I find someplace that looks like a good place to go. That could be a restaurant, park, store, etc.. Whatever I'm in the mood for.

Favorite things

The Who and everything about them. Its a sickness really but safe for onlookers. I am a music lover and like to discover new things.

For fun

I love to spend time with my kids and watch them play. They are very involved in BMX and freestyle riding. I also love to write, play and listen to music a lot.

Last read

The last full book I read was "The purpose driven life". I do read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My main job is retail management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a Methodist church but I just consider myself a Christian. Religion is man made but Spirituality is God given.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference