Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read closely. It says myABCsrock, not my ABs. Don't ask for pics!

In her own words

I'm the girl that loves love but am finding I'm often too nice for my own good. If you like me on the outside, you'll love me on the inside. I'm looking for that special guy to stand up for me and be proud of who and what I am. I'm easy going, witty, compassionate, fun and loving. I'm looking for the same but most of all someone I can laugh with, love unconditionally (and be loved the same in return) and trust! In other words, don't contact me if you're married, want to buy drinks for other women at the bar, moving out of state, starting a job that suddenly has you too busy to text, have pics more than two or three years old up that you don't look like, or only have selfies in mirrors. I have three girls that are my everything. I'm looking for a lifelong partner for myself and a positive role model for them. I have 50/50 custody and a good relationship with their dad and plenty of free nights and weekends. Don't enter my world as part of a game bc it affects not only me but my children. I'm looking for a gentleman. Someone whose done playing the field. I'm as real as they come and seek the same. I work for a nonprofit performing arts company. I get to travel and I love it! I can be a professional when I need to be but also know how to let my hair down and have fun. I love the beach or just sitting poolside. I love meeting new people, playing pool, golf, working out, traveling, movies, concerts, sports, amusement parks, sushi. You name it, I love it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Got my first dog Tucker about 8 years ago. He's a golden retriever but my ex has him now. I love dogs and definitly want more.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Prato, Sushi Pop, Lake Mary, Hawaii (one can always dream right?), Cruises, Key West, anywhere with blue water!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...." lol. I sing it every night to my kids. Otherwise working out, laying pool or beachside, sushi, a ice cold shock top, wine (red or white), tickling my children, amusement parks, and my girl friends.

For fun

Everything and anything. Always up for something new. Used to golf and play volleyball. The beach, movies in or out, parks, concerts. Just need my other half.

Last read

Life of Pi; American Girls Smart Guide to Manners (yes, to my children); Parenting- Love and Logic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm definitely an All American type of girl HOWEVER, my roots are 100% LIthuanian. I speak it and used to travel for dance festivals including a big show in Lithuania. In case you didn't know, we Lugans as they call us, love a party.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but expanded to learn more about the ProtestantMethodist faith through my last marriage. Open to anything at this point but a belief in God is pretty key for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from UCONN with a double major in Psych and Soc.