Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlantis, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 17 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm only monogamous .

In her own words

I am a family driven person, however I take no BS from anyone. I am not a perfect person and I have my flaws, but that makes me the woman I have become.)I am an extremely honest person, loyal, dedicated and in many ways old fashioned. I see no point in lying, games ect. I have never cheated on anyone and I wont tolerate a cheater.I am the type of person who communicates and wont go to bed angry and if there comes a time when the relationship is done I leave, never cheat, I expect the same from my partner. I don't do the club or bar seen often, at 32 I have better things to do then party all night and nurse a hangover. I enjoy traveling however I have not seen mutch. I have 2 children 9 and 14 and I am unable to have more. My youngest has high functioning aspergers. My oldest daughter lives in NY and my youngest lives with me. I'm looking for a partner who can accept me and my girls the way we are. I don't have ex drama nor do i want to be around any drama. I am extremely involved in my heritage, especially my German roots. I am American by birth but all of my ancestors are from Europe. I am the third generation to be born in the USA. I enjoy anything having to due with history, other religions the paranormal, decoding my family tree. I am a born camper, fisher, I used to fence when I was an older teenager. I love to hike, and learn what you can and can not eat in the wild. I am not into watching common sports such as football, golf, tennis, soccer, or baseball. I would rather play sports, or watch cheer leading, figure skating, motor cross. I want to learning more about working on cars, I can change my alternator, starter oil, rotate tires ext.. I want to expand my skills at rock climbing and much more. I have a since of humor, however I can not pinpoint a style. I am also serious when I need to be. I have great friends however most live out of the state, or over seas. I look forward to meeting new people, developing a friendship and seeing where that goes. My special person must love animals.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a patterdale terrier aka pocket pitt, he is mostly nuttle with some mason. The patterdale is a rare breed in the. US. I also have a shebainu/chow mix. My frog is an Ornait South Amerian Packman frog. My fish well I have a few.

Favorite hot spots

Blowing rocks, kellys park


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My taste in music is mostly Rock, Alternative, Metal, Techno, Industrial, Southern Rock, and Classic Rock, I also like Polka don't laugh, i was around it with my grandmother. Did you know the famous Chicken Dance is actually a Polka Dance?

Last read

I dont like to read but i likebeing red to, and i like to listen to audio books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree