Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to split two entrees with!

In her own words

Online dating.. well, what can I say about it other than I find myself here with no expectations, but am open to seeing who is out there. To sum myself up: I'm young at heart but have had so many amazing and crazy experiences that I'm a bit of an old soul. Way past the "diva" phase, so if you're looking for arm candy to go clubbing with you every Thursday, Friday, Saturday night.. probably best if you click "next". That said, I do enjoy adventures and the occasional night getting dolled up for a night out. But mostly, good conversation with great people is what I find most enjoyable and stimulating. I am pragmatic, reasonable, and hard working. However, I always will make time for people who are important to me, as they’re the ones that keep me level headed and bring me true happiness in life. When I'm with my friends, I am very silly, fun, and down for anything. I take very good care of my friends and family and nothing makes me happier than to spend time with them. As for hobbies and interests... I have way too many of them! I know technology and computers, am passionate about art and architecture, an armchair historian, and love learning about and experiencing different cultures. I would love to meet someone that is confident, but easy going. Someone I can chat with about history, sports (I love football, and follow UCLA, Chargers, the Eagles), or books and films. I hope to meet someone that is positive and self-motivated, has a lot of interests and passions, who loves to laugh, and is down to earth, kind, and generous. Let’s see if that’s not too much to ask for! Well, I'm willing to be patient.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a fan of critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA: Novel Cafe, Windows at Four Seasons and various other hotel lounges, Bottega Louie, KBBQ, Murakami Sushi, Perch and various rooftop lounges. A little further: SF, NYC (5 times/year), Dominican Republic, France, Netherlands


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TRAVEL. UCLA, Chargers, Eagles, Sundays watching football, Italian, Mexican, French, Chinese, Thai food. Wikipedia, the Travel Channel, great views, cold beer, oldies.

For fun

Generally, I travel as much as I can. At home, I really like to relax, watch movies, have friends over and cook, leisurely dinner and drinks, relaxed lounges or bars, tailgating and BBQ, & go to bball or football games.

Last read

TechCrunch, Economist, Delta SKY magazine, The Prophet, Our Man in Havana



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an executive in the media division of a sports company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Taiwan and I've lived there for a few months... but I was born and raised in So Cal and consider myself Californian more than anything else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in American Literature and Culture, which is part English degree, part history degree.