Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bixby, OK, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive had guys who can talk the talk, now where the one who can walk the walk?

In her own words

Me? Im simple. Once you realize Im always right and like to be in charge! hehe Seriously, Im very easy to get along with and please. I am a great listener but an even better talker! Im very open, honest, affectionate and giving. Im a type A personality for sure. Im passionate to the things that matter in my life. I like a man who can take charge and knows what they like and will give me their thoughts/opinion because Im definately like that. If I think something or want something, I will not keep you guessing. I dont like pushovers. A guy who loves God, his momma, animals and kids is a MUST. I need a guy who can hold up his end of a conversation intelligently. He'd be sweet, affectionate, giving, stable, sensible,and; would kill spiders w/out a 2nd thought. I want a man who, like me, enjoys surprises, has a good sence of humor, can laugh at themself, isnt afraid to show his feelings for bad or good. Im focused,and know what I want but also love to be adventerous & have fun. I smile alot and want someone does too. A romantic person earns BIG brownie points. I want someone, like me, who appreciates small things & relishes little "moments" in life. In all.. A best friend who is a great kisser! A man, that when our eyes meet, its like lightning.That chemistry that makes words unnecessary. A love that my kids will look on when grown and want to model in their lives. I am not wanting someone who is constantly on an emotional roller coaster or who puts me on one. I am at the point where Im ready to share my life but I want someone who is ready to share theirs also. Like most of us, Ive been in the bad and the good as far relationships go. Im ready to find the ONE and do it right. Whomever Im with has to realize that my kids are my priority in life, but that I will make him a priority in life also. In return, I want to be a priority in his life. I want honesty and affection and sincerity and a passion in the person Im with. I have all that to give to someone and sooo much more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is San Diego. I lived there for a while in my 20's and I LOVED it. I would definately want to go back if I could. Anything with a beach is good in my book!

Favorite things

Favorites? Chinese. Music? 70's/80's rock (is that classic rock now??!!) Color? Green Spors? Im a Packers fan (nuff said!) TV shows? Im an American Idol fanatic! Movies? Scary ones if I have a hand to grab onto!

For fun

For fun? Wow..most of what I do revolves around what the kids wanna do. I guess if I thought about me for a change I would have to say I enjoy road trips..out of the way places, small towns, exploring new little resteraunts..that kind of stuff.

Last read

Last thing I read is most likely something the kids grabbed. Lots of bedtime stories. For myself personally, I love to read..I dont limit myself to genre. I will read anything from the Bible, to Danielle Steele to John Grisham to Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic as a kid but have been going to a charismatic Christian church and LOVE it.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference