Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm loking for a woman that is lookin for a sirious relating ship that want to form a family, nice smart strong that not give up easy.

In his own words

Hi! I am from Mexico, I would like to have a woman to spend life together and have children together, to exchange ideas to have fan and go camping together, go to a parties to go to a different places around the world I love life and I would like to spend my life with someone special, I'm a shy person at first but I'm a great person I'm very nice, try to be fair, love children, hart worker, hoping to find a special woman, I am a dreamer I don't give up to easy I like a big family and travel with my family I am a serous person looking for a serious woman I don't like a people that lies I don't like false people, I don't like people that takes advantage of other people, I don't like persons that plays with other people filings, I like peace,I love god, I think If we fallow the word of god we would be better in life because he love us and want the best for us. I want to have two o three children and spend my time with them, talk to them about good thing, be a good example to them showing them what is the best for them, I want to be a good father. sorry about my writing, I still learning. if i take your interest let me know, but please send your photos you see mine I want to see yours thanks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is a friendly dog that i take to a walks every day. I like cats, fishes, birds. I like all kind, of animals but I think some of them would be happier being free.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet parts where I can walk free, like small villages with rivers forest, like Puebla, Veracruz, Oaxaca, and I hope to meet some beautiful parts in U.S.

Favorite things

I like to watch, doctor house, everybody hates Chris, bones, csi crimes investigation, dog whisper.and many others.

For fun

I like to go to see movies, to play soccer, and stay in home.

Last read

I have read , the god father,midnight express, some books from Agatha Christie, el caballo the troya, the chamber,el esclavo, the alchemist, the bible, and some other. I like mystery books, and real life histories books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Mexico city. I like my culture. the respect for the others.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I like to read the bible because there is a lot wisdom, unfortunately I don't go to church that often.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference