Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
8'1" (246cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How much could you possibly learn about me from this? I am way more than I can describe in a paragraph!

In his own words

I am a hard working family oriented good ole' boy i guess most people would say. I am very passionate about my lifestyle and the special people in my life and nothing is more important than trust and respect to me. If you have to lie to the people you care about then you must not care that much. I am confident I will do great things in my life and I want someone to share that with. I am so grateful for the opportunities I have been given and all the things I've learned and accomplished so early in my life. I love the little things in life that most people over look these days. For some reason I am totally addicted to funny t-shirts and any kind of sticker they are definitely my weaknesses. I like going out at night sometimes but staying home and cooking a good dinner is more my style day to day. I'm a very social guy, I'm not usually the shy type but it happens to everyone sometimes. I am a very sarcastic person my life would not be the same without it. I could go on and on about who I'm looking for but if your interested in me then lets talk and see if we have anything in common. A paragraph isn't enough to decide if you will like someone!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

My dog Maxx is a beagle/blue tick hound and he is awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like track or the mountains the best but the beach is nice sometimes too. I usually find myself in Tennessee or North Carolina at least once a month just for fun and the mountain views. The stars aren't the same in Atlanta

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of t.v. these days I try to stay busy and active but family guy, Las Vegas, and top gear are my favorites. I like almost any kind of music country is my favorite but i like almost anything.

For fun

I like taking my car to the track/ mountains, working on my car, riding bikes, traveling, working, spending time with friends, movies, camping, playing xbox, working out, really just about anything active I'm into.

Last read

I don't read much but honestly the last thing I read was GO DOG GO to my friends little girl before she went to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'1" (246cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Lead Auto Technician for Firestone/Bridgestone.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college