Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, down to earth girl who loves to enjoy her life. I'm very optimistic in any situations and you'll have to try really had to make me mad... if you are a respectful person, that is... =) I love to try any new things at least once before I decide if I like it or not. I am very into competitive ballroom dancing, train about 3-4 times a week, and trying to compete some time soon, it would be a plus if you are too...=) I'm looking for someone that's similar to spend leisure time with, easy going, not too uptight about things, be able to make me laugh (shouldn't be too hard... ;)...) Honest and caring..... If you think you meet the description above, feel free to drop me a line.... one thing I'm really strict about... even I'm not looking for anything too serious right now(but who knows what things can lead to... ;)), DO NOT contact me if you have a girlfriend or if you are dating someone seriously... just not very respectful.... and I really don't like the dramas.... So that's it... TTYL~~

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

never had a pet growing up. hopefully one day i'll have a little kitten of my own.. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy different cultures, would like to be able to see every place once in my lifetime.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Did I say dancing? lol... Also love crime shows such as Dexter, Bones... any food but cheese

For fun

I enjoy good movie, finding good restaurants, read and listening to music, watching TV shows online(don't like the commercials on TV).. or just chill with friends

Last read

some design magazine at work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in interior design, however, after having no luck finding job in that industry after graduation, I've decided to go back to school for my master's degree in Human-Computer interaction, and so far loving it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my master's right now....=)