Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 75 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to give this a try!

In her own words

This section is for talking about myself, which I hate to do, but how else will you know about me and who I am looking for, right? I am an Active Duty physician, career driven and goal oriented. I will tell you more about what I do specifically, later on. I am also a strong, assertive and very independent woman, have been for a long time. Love, love, love running, I run every morning, sometimes twice a day, when possible :) I would enjoy other outdoor activities to include hiking, rock climbing (indoor or outdoor), ziplining, camping or visiting historic sites throughout Texas. I am looking for and hoping to find someone to accompany me on my quest. These are all activities that are more enjoyable with someone special. Why am I still single? I have not met the right man. I know what I want, and will not settle, just because I "should be in a relationship", According to family, friends and colleagues. I am not looking for forever, I am a realist, besides, forever is very difficult to find nowadays. I have no desire to have any more children. I will not, nor will you, change my mind or think I would reconsider if I "met the right guy". If children are in your future, then I wish you all the best in your search, keep looking. I have a 19 y/o daughter who is currently a Sophomore at Vanderbilt University. Although she does not live at home, we communicate often. I have always placed a huge emphasis on the importance of pursuing higher education and on being self-sufficient. On a lighter note, I would love to meet a man who is rugged, masculine, with a sense of humor. He must be someone who can make me laugh and laugh at himself. He should be articulate, goal-oriented and young at heart. Let's start with a casual cup of coffee and conversation...see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

The Majestic Theater The Quarry Pearl Brewery complex Alamo Drafthouse Theater

Favorite things

Running, cycling, walks outdoors...really anything that involves being active. I also enjoy dinner and a movie night (alamo drafthouse or at home) Would like to go and listen to live music either here in San Antonio or Austin (any kind of music)

For fun

I love running, indoors or outdoors, short and long distances, on a daily basis. I enjoy shopping at Central Market or any of the Whole Foods locations. Saturday mornings at the Pearl or Sunday mornings at the Guenther House for eggs and pancakes

Last read

In Cold Blood by Truman Capote Runner's World Various medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician, currently on Active Duty. Participated in multiple, medical humanitarian missions to Central America.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree (B.S. in Biology), Medical School, Internship, Residency and Fellowship training.