Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 400 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a very driven individual with a true...

In his own words

I'm a very driven individual with a true thirst for adventure. I thrive on being productive, taking care of business, etc & don't procrastinate. I'm extremely direct, never beat around the bush.I'm thoroughly energized and far from a couch potato.I'm also your very best friend, and very responsible. I know what it means to follow up, and follow through. I'm very funny, [at least I think so, LOL] playful, and always prefer upbeat, positive people, and very romantic, if you bring it out in me. It all depends on our chemistry of course. I love pampering someone, and being pampered. That does NOT mean flying off to Paris every month for shopping, LOL.- I know exactly what I'm looking for so If I don't get back to you right away, you'll know why. Not to sound arrogant, or superficial- but- Aside from smarts, humor, and down to Earthiness; I do prefer someone whose very toned & athletic- between 5ft 3" and 5ft 8"- Long as your hair can be is what I love- I don't like short hair, sorry.- The more the better- shoot me- That's what I prefer- You want me-You don't need me. That's who I seek. I am not going to take care of every single detail in your life. You're too independent for that, and NOT a wimpette. You have your own way of thinking- Love a man whose more like a leader than a follower, and have your own opinion. You have a great sense of humor;You take great care of yourself- You'll never stop. I've met people who DID NOT look like their photos which were taken at least 10 years ago.- I've dated a couple of ladies who had a slender pic profile and showed up 2-3 times heavier- Be Honest! Please have ONLY current ones. and NO sunglasses! You're affectionate, love to be held, but also understand the concept of space when either one of us needs it- You don't let the trivial things ruin your day. You don't whine , but would rather go wine tasting- You know what I mean. I'd rather discuss all the other stuff over breakfast, or dinner. Whichever comes first. I'm also a huge believer in timing, and omens. And Yes- I was raised in NY, grew up very fast, raised as a gentleman, and extremely perceptive. Able to see right through just about anything, especially hidden agendas. I'm also extremely spontaneous. I seek a Life partner, a Best friend, very sensuous lover whose extremely feminine.- AND! I 'd be very faithful. I CAN commit to the right person. If also you're more of a seasoned lady [well-traveled,etc] and know how to communicate past yourself, then that's a big plus.That may seem silly, but the majority of people I've met in this county are too consumed with their own trivial BS.You know who you are! and you know what I mean. Oh yea! I don't need to lie about my age] I'm now 60 going on around 35-ish. LOL. If you'd like to know the secret to never aging, you'll need to contact me asap before its too late. LOL. Oh yea-If you judge someone purely by their age, and not the actual person, then please move on.That would make you a lousy judge of character. You can ask me whatever else when we meet. Hope to hear from you. Bye for now, PS- Seriously speaking- I take excellent care of myself- very broad shouldered, and very athletically toned with hardly any body fat- NO GUT, and I have all my own hair, LOL. I'm 6"2- 230 lbs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals. I wish they could all talk. I'd have that many more friends. LOL I'm even a Guardian donor to the ASPCA helping the cruelty investigators find those idiots, and helping feed abandoned animals, etc. Its a wonderful feeling.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, China, Indonesia, Hong Kong, London, Germany, Canada, and many tropical island paradises- But I always love going home to New York. As for local, or anywhere else- We'll just have to find our own preferable places.

Favorite things

I love Drama [only on TV, or the movies] action, adventure, comedies, and much more. I love funk, 70's, 80's, classic rock & love dancing! I'm also into new age, and classical at times. I do NOT like Country music at all, and hate Rap.

For fun

Outdoor concerts, museums, bike riding, walking on the beach, Dancing my head off; Swimming, Boating, hiking, Tennis, and much more. Love the outdoors.

Last read

The NY Times, and my home pages everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in a few arenas- I market employee benefits to National Corporations primarily. I'll discuss the others if/when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college
Being raised in Nu Yawk, and traveling the planet was the best education any human being could have- I've been in corporate America since 16 years old- Had a huge opportunity which I of course took advantage of, in a good way.