Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Warsaw, MO, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
we may meet at walmart garden center

In his own words

i'm real, and dont like fakers, enjoy life when you can cause you might not get another chance. looking for someone with some of the same ideas of life. i got grandkids and they are a big part of my life as well. I like antique shops and walking in the woods, along the river, or just because i dont know whats there. Fishing is a favorite for me anytime i can[oh the serenity]. I love hunting when it is challenging,deer camp is a favori also, I need someone to show me where the mushrooms are around here, I moved here from near the Mo. River where they were everywhere. LOVE THE OUTDOORS...i am an intense cook, really get into it.i like too make things from stuff that i find laying around, root wads,ball of barbed wire,just what ever i see in looking for someone that likes to walk inthe woods, down a river bank, in the park,or just go to the festival and try new foods see the displays. if you are looking for a sugar daddy, that im not. dont like drama, dont do drugs and have a very low tolerance for those that do. i enjoy watching the ball games down by the damn, i always like to go to the parades. if you are interested in haveing coffee or going out for breakfast, drop me a line

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i rescued a black lab,she is a great dog well behaved and lovable,my cat is nine years old and loves to set in the window and on the back of my couch too watch tv

Favorite hot spots

the lake, the river, the woods, antique shops and flea markets,Petit Gene Mountain in Arkansas,Georgetown Colorado, its a ghost town

Favorite things

wood crafting, all kinds of music especially classic rock, hunting and fishing playing with mgrandkids, and taking pictures of wildlife would like to float the mo river from KC to St Louis

For fun

hiking, bike riding, fishing and hunting, bowling, playing with my grandkids, going to auctions and yardsales. im a budding wildlife photographer and like just riding around and taking picsof animals old old barns, windmills,and old houses

Last read

outdoor life magazine, the local newspaper missouri conservationist, YOUR PROFILE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference