Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Futures have a way of changing's about the journey.

In her own words

I am unique, one of a kind, candid, honest, incredibly compassionate and driven by integrity and my heart. Every once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale. I am still hoping for mine. 'm not a one in a million girl...I am a once in a lifetime woman. I'm not hot or gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure. I'm far from being considered a model in the traditional sense but, I'm me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars, I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good, I have done bad. I love my PJ's and I go out without makeup when I feel like it. I'm random and crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. And if I love you, I do it with my heart!! I make no apologies for the way I am. I am hoping to meet a true gentleman, one who is handsome and kind, compassionate...who knows how to have fun, is classy, successful in many ways, intelligent, articulate, cares about his appearance and how he presents himself, enjoys being a man, and is looking for someone to enhance his life, not make or break it. I love being a woman, being sensual, sexual, passionate, and I enjoy someone comfortable in his own skin. I am a 1 out of 10 thinker, I know what I like/want, and I know what I don't like/want, as I am sure you do as well. I want to share my life with someone...the one that just makes sense. Touch my mind and you get my interest; touch my heart and you get my love; touch my soul and you get passion beyond your wildest dreams. Once we have all three, you have found the one who just makes sense. A kept kiss is wasted. I am a force with whom to be reckoned. I live my life, so that had I the option to relive life, I would alter nothing, and would fully embrace everything I have done, thought and felt. If controversy results, sic vita ("such is life" for those not familiar with Latin). Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter a relationship in order to get something. They're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, and not a place that you go to take.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

"Until one has loved an animal a part of one's soul remains unawakened" We are their voice!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can make new memories. I stay away from 'bests' and 'favorites', as that usually means nothing surpasses them. So I'd like to say I haven't experienced them yet.

Favorite things

Animals. Sensuality, thunderstorms and rain, giggling, honesty, passion (pure, raw, unadulterated), intellect, unique people, zest for life, confidence not cockiness. Taste in music is like me...ecclectic and unique.

For fun

My interests include all animals, cooking, history, stimulating conversation, intellect, MLB, walking, nature, fitness, NFL, NCAA, sunshine, carpet picnics, health, NBA, laughing, romance and chivalry to name a few.

Last read

The newspaper (CPD)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I will discuss it if/when we meet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than defined by how I was raised.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral