Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

In her own words

My name is Meghan,") I am originally from Seattle; I moved to LA last year, found my dream job as a physical therapist working with fellow athletes young, old, and professional. I have a a long history of competitive soccer, and injuries, so I naturally fell in love with the physical therapy profession. I most recently tore my Achilles so I am unfortunately on the mend and not back on the field; but counting down the days! I enjoy cooking and baking, especially items on the brunch and dinner menus, as they are my favorite meals of the day. I love spending the day at the beach, and when I'm able to run, a jog along The Strand. I enjoy champagne brunches, bbqs, night of dancing as well as the more laid back evenings hanging out with friends over a bottle of wine or a few beers; as these days I tend to try and take a load off the achilles during my days off. Essentially, I am a hard-working, caring, dedicated woman who also loves to relax and kick-back on the couch at the end of a long day. I love a great laugh, spending time outdoors, and hanging with friends and family. I'm looking for someone who shares my love for fitness, health, and family; who is driven, smart, honest, and courteous.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Venice, Santa Monica, San Diego, Newport Beach, Coconut Grove (Miami), Key West, Seattle, Leavenworth (WA), Lake Chelan (WA), San Francisco, New Orleans, Austin


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

soccer, biking, running, cooking, relaxing with friends, coffee, chocolate chip banana pancakes, a good book, spending time with my niece & nephew

For fun

I enjoy cooking, cheese and wine, exploring the outdoors, seeing new places, hitting the beach, and meeting friends/family for coffee to catch up the life's events.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Water for elephants, DaVinci code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My blonde, curly, green eyed self doesn't show it, but I am Alaskan Native, my sisters are a better representation of our ethnicity.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate school: Doctor of Physical Therapy program at the University of Miami