Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Life is too short to worry too much about any one thing. Life is for living. Have fun and take risks!

In his own words

Oh hi! My name is Marshall. I was born in California. I grew up in the Bay Area; a reason I think that I am very liberal leaning. I went to school in Fresno for Psychology. I wasn't raised with any religion so in the great science religion debate I am going more with science. That being said I have a lot of respect for religion as something that can be beautiful and something that brings people together. I tend to joke around a lot and say random things because I think they sound funny. Of course I know that there is a line and I am very careful not to be distasteful. For a person who likes to laugh as much as I do I don't really watch that many comedies, even though I love movies in general. If you want to get me talking really passionately about something bring up a movie that I really enjoyed. I am also super into technology. One of my best friends describes me as always "scheming" on how to get a new toy- like a phone or computer. I also dabble in pretty much every geeky type thing i.e.board games, card games, comics, sci-fi, etc..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I am a movie lover. Favorite movies: Inception, The Wrestler, Amelie, Waltz with Bashir, The Prestige, Let the Right One In, Sunshine, Django Unchained, Resevoir Dogs, Pixar Movies, the Dark Knight, the Conversation, Upstream Color

For fun

Movies! I also like relaxing in front of the tv and watching some sitcoms. I am catching up on Parks and Recreation. My all time favorite sitcom is Seinfeld. I spend a ridiculous amount of time reading about technology. I love tech.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King, Storm Front by Jim Butcher, Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just got a job at a major tech company doing over the phone tech support. Way excited about the new job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral