Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work in fashion and love catching the game at a sportsbar

In her own words

I’ve spent the majority of my time in NYC since college, and consider the city my 2nd home at this point. I was born in Boston and love heading back to visit for family events/holidays. Like a good Boston gal, I am still loyal to my home teams (my dad would probably disown me otherwise). But switch to any NFL game or sportscenter and I am a happy camper. (Not entirely sure how I caught the sports bug - I’m naturally more of a ballet/classical music/artistic type - but I'm guessing it has something to do with growing up in a sports town.) I’ve always known I wanted to end up in fashion, even when I was a 5 year old kid scribbling pictures of gowns and shoes. But I’ve made my way into the industry on the business end. After covering the retail sector during the classic strategy consulting stint and getting an MBA at Columbia, I switched to in-house, and currently do merchandise (financial) planning at a fashion ecommerce startup. It is pretty satisfying to know that you're building something from the ground up. Friends and family tend to say that I am quite passionate about my industry and career. I find it attractive when a guy is grounded and upstanding, while also driven and self-made - a bit tough-minded and strong-willed when it comes to his career. I personally appreciate having quiet time to reflect and fully think through ideas. Likewise, I respect independent thinkers who are observant about their surroundings. It would be nice to meet someone who is fiercely loyal to family and friends, has a sense of humor and enjoys following sports as well. (A bit of a sensitive side doesn't hurt, either, though no one else would have to know.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Tuscan countryside, street markets in Thailand (worked in Bangkok a summer), Cape Town, Kruger, Yellow Mountains at dawn, India, Amagansett, North Fork, Bryant Park movies/CP picnics in summer, any place with palm trees, New England in Fall


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Waterfront/rooftop spots e.g., Boat Basin. Osteria Morini, August, home cooked chinese. Old fashioneds. Cooking Channel, ESPN, HIMYM, Mad Men. Beatles, Rachmaninov. Return of the Jedi, Gone with the Wind, Godfather, When Harry Met Sally, Fight Club.

For fun

Loyal NFL, MLB, NBA fan. Good food and catching up with friends at restaurants, sports bars/wine bars/dive bars. The Met, Philharmonic, dance performances. Travel. Curling up on the couch w/ wine and a movie for a night in. Pilates/dance classes

Last read

Businessweek, various news sites for current events, Women's Wear Daily and fashion industry publications, Bleacher Report and other sports feeds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial/merchandise planning at a fashion ecommerce startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Columbia