Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm Mike. I'm laid-back, honest, and have...

In his own words

Hey! I'm Mike. I'm laid-back, honest, and have a dry, witty sense of humor that comes out once you get to know me. I live and work in Center City and am looking for someone to explore everything that is has to offer with. I graduated from Penn State with a Bachelors degree in Accounting. I work in the financial services industry and passed both the Series 7 and 66 exams. I also have a side job with a sports agency. I am beginning an online M.B.A. program in July which I'm really looking forward to. I have a work hard, play hard mentality and enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies or concerts, going to the beach, golfing, and going out to nightclubs or bars. I was very active with Autism SpeaksU while I was in school and it was one of the most rewarding experiences that I've ever had. I'm also a big Philadelphia Flyers, Philadelphia Eagles, Penn State football, and golf fan.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Center City, Manayunk, and Conshohocken. I also like going down the shore and South Florida.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like to listen to alternative rock, house/dubstep, hip-hop/rap, and trance. U2 is my favorite band. My favorite TV shows are The Blacklist, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Archer, Arrested Development, and Sportscenter.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies, concerts, bars, night clubs, play golf, watch sports on TV, go to the beach, and hang out with friends.

Last read

GMAT study books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial services industry in the city and have a side job as an Agent Advisor with a sports agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received a Bachelors degree in Accounting from Penn State. I am starting an M.B.A. program this summer.