Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Good times are waiting!

In his own words

As I have been banned from most social establishments in the greater Denver area, I am forced to hit the net to make new friends. I am originally from Ohio so I have participated in many corn themed eating competitions. So if you Googled the fastest way to eat a cob of corn, send a message and I would be happy to discuss further. I am looking for a friend (my first!) that loves to eat unhealthy food, watch movies, and all things nerdy. I love good beer, good whiskey, good food, a little adventure, and good times. I do try to get outdoors and enjoy what we have here in CO but I have never run a marathon and if you see me running you should too, because something bad is right behind me. Cheers.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't really care either way but I mean it's Denver. Even the dogs have dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

"Yeah, we can fry that" is the motto of any of my favorite spots. Love a place where it feels like you could be stabbed at any moment. Also, any spot on south Broadway is a fave. Movie theaters that sell beer are a must.

Favorite things

I love it all! Any place that has pork, beer, and whiskey. Also, it is best if it is dark so I don't get so many weird looks. I'm also a big movie buff. Sometimes I put a potato in the oven even if I'm not hungry, bc in and hour and a half who knows!

For fun

I love to watch movies and go for drinks. Video games sometimes to compensate for my complete lack of physicality or courage. I am always looking for some great food and beer in the Denver area but above all else I love to have a laugh.

Last read

The novelization of Caddyshack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a tax lawyer which means I have the most boring job on the planet. But come the first of the year I always have way more friends than I can deal with. So if you are just looking for someone to do your taxes, message and we can work it out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Buckeye so that makes me a proud member of the douchiest fan base in America. We cheat to win and that is big part of my life. If you are looking for someone who enjoys tossing drinks in the faces of women and children, jackpot!