Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 40 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone really know what to put up here?

In his own words

A little about me. I moved to Denver from Upstate New York about two years ago. I enjoy to ski and snowboard in the winter, while wake boarding in the spring and summer at a lake property my family owns. I enjoy taking trips all over. In the past couple years I have taken trips to Disneyworld, Reno/Lake Tahoe, Sante Fe, Las Vegas, and Portland as well as trips to Upstate New York and Pittsburgh to visit family. Also, this summer I took a trip to Ouray, CO for a 4 day, 40 mile hike into the mountains to see the goats. That was a blast and something I would love to do more of. I own a collectibles business with my Dad. Also, I do some freelance computer repairs and graphic design. Almost completed my BS in computer game art and design, but along the way I lost interest, so now switching to getting a Geology Degree. I also referee High School soccer games for some extra money. Hobbies include bowling, golfing, soccer, lacrosse, fishing, boating....really any sport. My dogs name is Astro, he is very smart and a dork! He is an Australian Sheppard mix. He loves to take walks with me and chase balls/frisbees/sticks/rabbits/toads/fish, etc., but also runs into doors and windows. He will sit in the car for hours thinking we are about to take a drive. I am a football fan. I have always loved the Buffalo Bills. Sometimes I go to Lodo's downtown to watch the games. This year I am planning a trip to Toronto to watch them play there with my brother and mother. A couple years ago my brother and I went there and it was awesome, even though they lost to his team. I'm not into the bar scene or one night hook-ups but I do enjoy a drink or two.....or three. You will find me to be a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable I am told I am quite funny and energetic. I can be quite sarcastic at times and have a great sense of humor and will laugh at almost anything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Sheppard named Astro who has a ton of energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The zoo of course, LoDo's downtown to watch the Buffalo Bills play, and The 1UP bar. Not in CO, I would have to say Lake Tahoe is amazing and Toronto is a very nice place to visit.


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Arrested Development, Discovery Channel, How I Met Your Mother, Amazing Race, Survivor, and many more, mostly comedies though. Music: I will listen to just about anything, but I can only handle some country.

For fun

You name it, and I most likely enjoy it.

Last read

Rule 34 by Charles Stross World War Z by Max Brooks A Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin Heaven's Shadow by David S. Goyer Micheal Cassutt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Also attending school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Japanese
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral