Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clovis, NM, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
**So after being on this site for a little bit...

In his own words

**So after being on this site for a little bit now, I feel like this needs to be said. I want a woman, not a girl. I see this all the time on womens profiles about wanting a man, not a boy. It goes both ways. I also want a woman who is serious about a relationship. No games. It seems like most of the girls I have met are serial daters that feel its O.K to play the field, even after we have seemed to hit it off. So there is that. Not looking for a hook up either. Well, my name is Matt. I recently moved to Clovis for a contractor position at Cannon Air Force Base, so I am new to the area. I came here looking to meet people, make new friends and possibly more. I love to watch sports, huge Ohio State and Dallas Cowboy fan. Love to golf. Not great at it but getting better(or luckier). I like to work out, so physical fitness is also important to me and that person I am seeing. I would love to find a girl who likes sports as well. You don't have to be a huge fan but at least enjoy it somewhat. I want a girl I can treat great and like a gentleman. I do chivalry type things still (always open the door, flowers, pay for dinner, walk on the side of her that is closest to the road) I love going to dinner, movies, anything we can do together just spending time with that person, getting to know them better. Summer is right around the corner and can't wait to go to some Reds games! Finding someone who is fun to go out with yet loves to stay in and cuddle on the couch. Honesty is a must. I am faithful and caring, just need to find my partner in crime! I have a 3 year old Boston Terrier who is very important to me, so must be OK with dogs. Feel free to message me if we are compatible in a few ways.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 Boston Terrier Abby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the restaurant/bars that aren't overly crowded. I like the sun and being outdoors on the beach. I would love to move somewhere down south!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Sports family dogs

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family. Movies( any comedy) and going out, but am also comfy staying in and watching tv. Work out, and exercise. Reds games Golf Darts Pool Patios



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Air Force. I work Civil Service at an Air National Guard Base.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AA in Electronic Systems Technology.