Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun, outgoing, loyal and driven. Looking for the same.

In his own words

New to this site as of 11/18/11. Just a young, fun, kind, outgoing, driven guy and own a Design and Build company in Southern California. We design/ build custom residential and commercial houses/structures/projects. I am also a licensed General Contractor. I love what I do and if you have any interest/appreciation of architecture and design that's a big plus :) Might even ask for your design input, if your so inclined. lol I enjoy creating and building new projects and structures because it satisfies my creative/artistic side while allowing me to be a guy and get my hands dirty sometimes. I try to strive for that balance with all things in life. I spent time managing restaurants in LA and working in the corporate world as well, so I have refined tastes, but I don't flaunt it. What I do now, works for me :) I also have other plans in the works, I would happy to share. I appreciate great food and wine and worked in some amazing restaurants in LA when I was younger. (I'm a pretty good cook as well) I love quality things in life but I am not a "consumer". I prefer to spend money on experiences and not just stuff. I have alot to give and looking to get the most out of this life as well :) I am equally happy going out for a fantastic dinner or staying in and watching my St. Louis Cardinals beat the Dodgers when they are in town. ( born and raised in MO) Love to work hard and take care of my friends, family, company and clients. I want to share and grow my life with someone similar. I am a very positive person and surround myself with good, uplifting people and projects, but I can be sucker for a friend in need. I love to smile, laugh hard, have a very sarcastic side, and can engage deeply in most any conversation. Try me ;) Looking for a beautiful girl on the inside and out. Someone who is kind,honest, compassionate, loving and caring. Someone who knows who they are and what they want. Which I'm sure you all do :) lol. Or is headed that way. Chemistry is very key and we either have it or we don't. No worries if not, but it is a connection that attracts and binds. It's way more exciting when two people really want each other, as opposed to needing If you understand that, then you are just my type. (not to be confused with a genuinely true deep need you might have for your partner. That grows and is a given in every great relationship) I will always be there for those I love, through anything. And traveling is going to be big for me in 2012 so if your in the mood then pack a bag and lets go! will add more a lil later........ photos too (i just don't take alot of myself)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical. Need to travel more (here and abroad) and destined to do it.


Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Great company and friends, good food and wine, ALL outdoor activities, traveling, working hard and playing harder :), my family of course, great music, books, movies, art, etc. ROAD TRIPS!! Great adventures and hanging in/layn low sometimes.

For fun

Alot. Traveling, mountain biking, going out with good friends, hanging in with good friends, prefer live music, soccer, golf, pool, hiking, skiing, camping and more traveling & exploring.

Last read

Heat (a culinary tale), Anything by Bukowski, Architectural Digest, paper, Newsweek, Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Design and Build Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics degree, Licensed General Contractor