Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mwhite1120

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Qué será, será

In her own words

Writing about yourself is not easy! Let's see - I enjoy laughing and meeting new people. I love chocolate and Bikram yoga. I can be sarcastic at times, but know when it is appropriate. The only series on TV that I have watched completely is House of Cards. Season 1 was the best :) I like to go out to dinner as well as cook at home. I love my family- I have 5 nieces and nephews and love to visit them! I grew up in New Jersey, and moved to Baltimore for undergraduate and graduate school. I moved to DC a year and a half ago for a change of atmosphere and love it! I have yet to meet the right person for me here, but we shall see! I evaluate teachers for DC Public Schools (world languages teachers). I make my own schedule, but it is pretty busy as this is my first year with this school system! I used to be a Spanish / ESL teacher and a world language department chair in Baltimore. Who am I looking for? Someone funny. Someone spontaneous that makes me drop everything and go. Someone who likes to cook and who is a good listener. Someone who values family and who is ambitious and humble. Someone who knows how to balance work and personal life and who can help me to do the same! Hopefully that makes sense! Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to dinner- my favorite restaurant right now is probably Rasika west end. I do like going to 14th street as well. My sister lives in New York so I of course love to visit there.

Favorite things

Bikram yoga, chocolate, talking on the phone, coffee, fage yogurt with honey, eggs, my sisters, driving, candles, clean sheets and of course my bed, googling.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy exercising, getting drinks or coffee with friends, cooking or going out to dinner, and spending time with family.

Last read

The Paris Wife The book that came with my new Nutribullet!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral