Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bettendorf, IA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people.

In his own words

Just out to meet some fun new people. Im athletic... I snowboard, wakeboard, hunt, play/coach rugby. I work hard, I play harder :). Ive been travelling alot more with my single life so it has been hard to meet new people so I thought Id give match a shot... I love to travel for business as well as pleasure! I work out of Eden Prairie, MN and Irvine, CA with my hometown in Bettendorf, IA. I spend a significant amount of time in each...which makes it difficult to settle back down, but allows for much more opportunity to meet good people. Im a big fan of Colorado in the winter to snowboard. I gamble occasionally so I hit Vegas once or twice a year. Used to be a huge fan of online poker till Bush banned it...also love craps and blackjack. Had a blast at Brostock Wakeboard competition in Bull Shoals, AK, and found time to hit the Great Lake Michigan to catch some salmon. Dallas for a Cowboys game every year (headed down in December for the Steelers game!) and am planning a couple overseas trips to Europe in the Spring, and New Zealand at some point (that trip always seems to not happen for some reason... although its top of my bucket list...trying to find a friend with the time and money to go has been a challenge). Above all I believe in brutal honesty. So many people out there would rather just bottle up their problems and hope they go away...that is no way to live your life. I say, just try to make friends, enjoy life, and every once in a while, you may come across someone truly genuine. Im not avoiding a relationship, just believe good things seem to end up better for those who arent looking for them... Ill admit, failing at a marriage has somewhat set me back and Im broken. Im sure someone out there will fix me (not change me) and not bottle up whats hurting them to the point they go find it somewhere else... Ive been divorced nearly 3 years, its time to get over it... right? lol. Lets just have a good time with no pressure or expectations.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains or anywhere I can ride a board (wake or snow). Love a good irish or german pub. Im a sucker for a good ColaWeissen. Ask me to introduce you to that drink!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows gotta be Tosh.0, Its Always Sunny in Philadelpia, Eastbound and Down... Music, I like everything but mostly Country and Alternative Rock. Can also get down to some hip hop and old school rap... See I said everything! lol

For fun

I like to snowboard, wakeboard, play rugby, hunt and rarely miss a UFC.

Last read

Not a big reader of novels... Id rather watch the movie I guess. I guess Ive been reading The Five Dysfunctions of a Team... riveting. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage groups of large scale IT projects for a major health insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference