Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, funny and successful. First time on the market in years and new to the internet dating scene. Let's try a first date

In his own words

CPA, Athlete, Entreprenuer, Air Force Brat and Techie: all rolled into one. I've been busy for the better part of 10 years building a thriving software company and now its time to really enjoy life and Southern California. This is my first time on any dating site - so we will see if this is all it's cracked up to be. I'm competitive - in a good way, thoughtful in the best way and a rennaisance man when it comes to women. I'll go to a hockey game in the day and an art opening the same night. Breakfast at Canters, lunch at In and Out and Dinner at SLS and maybe even late night at Canters (again). I'm known to be the funniest guy in the room as well as the guy that everyone turns to for advice. I'm serious when it comes to running my business but never take myself too seriously. My dad, who was A Colonel in the Air Force is my best friend and role model. I love to dance (references available) hike, play all racquet sports, golf, travel and cook. I'm excellent at improvisational conversation - by that I mean feed me a set up line and I'll run with it. e.g. "tell Cindy here how we met at the DMV" - done - sit back and enjoy the show :). I'll even win over your crazy aunt. It's such a cliche - but life is short and I like to live it up and will go anywhere and try anything with one hour's notice. My ideal woman could be a super hero on Halloween and right at home in a beautiful dress on a red carpet the next day. She is thoughtful with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. She likes to dance and is athletic - yet still curvey. If you like "Curb Your Enthusiasm" or "Modern Family" then I already like you. I am looking for someone to have some great fun with and hopefully grow into a great relationship that others envy. Most of all, I am looking for a woman that is confident, fun, thoughful and very wysiwyg. (what you see is what you get). I am straightforward, honest, fun, athletic, successful and easy to talk to. Our date? The only thing you need to know is it will be lots of fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but travel too much to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel internationally with work frequently and often vacation abroad I like weekend trips to Santa Barbara, Laguna, Vegas and San Diego. Vacation to Mexico several times a year. I like hanging in Bev Hills and Hollywood.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Jazz, R&B, top hits, blues and anything dancable.

For fun

I am an avid exerciser. I play racquetball or tennis 3 - 4 times a week. I hike several times a week. I also go to the gym almost daily. I am an art collector and enjoy going to museums. I have Hollywood Bowl season tickets. I enjoy dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I founded and run a fairly large software company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference