Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so grab a hold of it, and...

In his own words

Life is too short, so grab a hold of it, and get the most out of it. Make as many good friends and memories as possible. If you haven't guessed already, I'm a "glass is half full" type of guy. I enjoy dinning out, hanging with friends laughing, and walking on the beach (especially evening walks). I enjoy good Mexican food, Italian, German, and Sushi. I try to eat healthy, and exercise 3-4 times a week. I love live music (classic rock and jazz), and really enjoy Boogie Freaks, Cloud 9, and Mid-Life Crisis, and Rick Arcusa Band. I love to work out, and try to go 3-4 a weeks. Good, not great, in the kitchen but willing to try something new (Sauerbraten, Wiener Schnitzel, and Roast Beef and Shrimp Risotto are recent success). I have a great job that allows me to help people, and to assist my clients as well. Hoping to do more traveling soon, but have been to Toronto and Vienna Austria already and plan on visiting both these places again. Bucket list is London and Tuscany. Quirky sense of humor, and love to laugh and have a good time. Oh, one last thing! Thanks to my daughters, and I don't share this with too many people, I enjoy listening to Michael Buble'.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more of a dog person than a cat person, though I can tolerate them. I've had 3 great dogs in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maple Street Biscuit, Enza's, Cass Laredo, Hawker's Asian Bistro, Corner Taco, to name a few. Oh, and I love the food trucks here in town. Been to Austria, Canada and the Bahama's. Still looking to visit Italy someday.


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Country. Favorites are Pat Metheny, Casting Crowns, Kutless, The Beatles, 38 Special, and Miranda Lambert. Movies: Blackhawk Down, The Sound of Music, A River Runs Through It.

For fun

Love to fly fish, great way to unwind whether I catch anything or not. Love college football, GO GATORS, enjoy baseball and hockey. Anywhere with a good steak, or good mexican/tex-mex food.

Last read

Ghost Rider To Kill A Mockingbird Sycamore Row Waiting on God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job in the automotive industry. I've been with this company for about 3 year, but I've been in the industry for 18 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
True American, ie Mutt. Little Irish, Dutch, Scotch, and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Follower of Christ. It's more about your relationship with Christ versus a specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates Degree