Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles of Miami Lakes, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life makes way for those who know where they are going

In her own words

I am goal oriented, ambitious and positive and I like to keep people around me who are the same. Life is too short to sweat small stuff and whatever isn't meant to be can't be forced. I am in a great place in my life and I give thanks to God for it all!! I refuse to settle and thats what keeps me succcesful. I'm constantly on the go between working, the gym, my family and my friends and I love it!! I have an awesome sense of humor, which is what keeps me SANE!! I really enjoy volunteering in my "spare" time, but I recently opened my own law firm and have very little free time, hence the Match account. I am not into the club scene, but do go with friends every once in a while. I am attracted to a man who has goals and is on his way to achieve them or has achieved them. I am super versatile and eclectic. I can adapt in any environment, from hanging with my brothers and riding motorcycles, to getting glamed up to go to a Gala for work. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors and I'm willing to try anything at least once :-) Fitness is importsnt to me and I workout 5 times a week. I boxed for two years and now I do weight training and cardio which is a WHOLE different world!! I like having fitness goals, so I sign up for different 5K runs/obstacle courses. I guess I am kind of old school in that I like a man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it. I have three older brothers and 15 Nieces and Nephews so I am family oriented. I studied abroad for a summer in Spain for a month and traveled a lot. I have been to Spain, Italy, France and Jamaica so far but I love traveling and want to continue in the very near future. I am serious when it comes to work and maintaining, but I am also very very serious about enjoying my life and having a good time!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the BEST chihuahua in the world!! Scratch Jones!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Italy, second Spain, third caribbean... any where in the caribbean.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love Greys anatomy and bad reality tv is my vice!! I listen to a lot of Raggae and Hip Hop, but I love almost any live music and Bachata has a special place in my heart...I LOVE sushi and Thai food.

For fun

I love movies, the pool, the beach, spending time with my family and friends and working out :-) I love going to sporting events.

Last read

If You Have to Cry Go Outside; The Awakening; The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If you don't believe in something, you will fall for anything ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently got my Juris Doctorate Degree and just passed the Florida Bar!!! Yeaaaa Buddy!