Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to town for work. Looking for someone fun to hang out. Show me some cool spots, I will check anything out at least once.

In his own words

I am very casual by nature and get along with everyone. I like to win at things and work in sales so you could call me a type A personality but after you meet me you might think I am the most nonchalant person on the planet. Just how I come across most of the time. I love sports. I ran a 5k a couple weeks ago, play pickup basketball at the Y, found a softball team to play on, and hit the golf course almost every weekend. I do not mind if you don't like to play sports, but you should at least enjoy them. I work a M-F, 8-5 (sometimes more, sometimes less. Just depends how the week is going) but I make my own schedule so I may get up at 6AM or maybe later. Sometimes I work late, sometimes I'm home early. I don't have an ideal "type" in mind but would like to date someone who likes to laugh, does not get caught up in what other people think of them, and does not spend their evenings with their face buried in their phone. I love checking out new restaurants, so if you know of a good one suggest it. Remember, I have only been here a couple months.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Birmingham so I can't say I have too many favorite spots here just yet. Love going down to Destin, flying out to Vegas, or heading back to see family and friends for a weekend (Charlotte).

Favorite things

Sports. I follow Football (college and pro Hail to the Redskins), MLB, and love my North Carolina Tarheels. I like all HBO miniseries, best TV on the planet.

For fun

Play golf, second choice play golf. If I can't do that i'll go play some basketball at the Y, watch movies, or go snowboarding. I am excited about the new baseball stadium in downtown Birmingham. I will probably get some season tickets.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones series. Told you I love me some HBO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral