Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Bourne, MA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me hmmm....I have very good work ethics...

In his own words

About me hmmm....I have very good work ethics and really enjoy working and my job I have been with the same company for 19 years and have done well there. I am very mechanically inclined and love working with my hands. Excersise is a part of my life whether its at the gym or everyday life I like to keep moving as well as a good movie on the couch with a friend.Cooking is something my mother taught me many years ago and since I am a bachelor it has come in very handy. And who I am looking for ,well actually someone like myself with the some of the same interest and works hard and enjoys her job also. A woman who takes pride in her appearence one who can work out in the yard as well as putting on a little black dress on occasion as well as a pair of jeans and heels. My address at the moment is Bourne but hope to be moving to Foxboro soon I am From The attleboro area for many years. Send me a wink if you want!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals but have not had one for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go on vacation I want to spend as much time relaxing as possible and fit in as many activities without sitting in traffic the Keys is probably my favorite place to go.And I love Cape Cod where I spend my summers from May to October

Favorite things

Fishing but not a fanatic, Harleys but I don't have one at the moment,Sitting around a fire drinking some beers with friends,A good joke,Movies with a suspenseful twist.

For fun

In free time I like to be near salt water where I can find endless activitys from just hanging out on the beach to packing a cooler and going for a boat ride as well fishing and clamming. I enjoy watching football preferably the New England Patriots

Last read

How to install carpeting for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Italian and Armeniam and my dad is English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised as a catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college