Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He has suits so fine he make Sinatra look like a hobo.

In his own words

Well I'm an ambitious laid back kinda guy. I work hard so that I can provide a great life for my daughter. I was lucky to have grown up in the city but both grandparents were farmers in the Midwest so got to enjoy the country as well. Looking to meet someone who has more to talk about than fashion and shopping. I enjoy doing just about anything. Family and friends are important to me. Looking to meet an amazing woman with character and witt. So you must have a sense of humor or my ADD may kick in! I do however enjoy deep conversations. I must also warn I tend to watch a lot of Fox News and CNN these days. I think I'm like most people on here. Checking this avenue out to see if I might meet someone that could turn into a life long friendship and partner. I'm a little rusty when it comes to dating. Haven't had to really get back out there and try. I haven't met anyone that I've had a really strong connection though going through the normal aves. So forgive me if my game is off. Truth be told I never had any in the first place so I'm banking on you just finding me interesting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

Well my daughter just got a horse for her birthday, I grew up riding horses and do enjoy them. Had a lab and golden retriever but with my work schedule it just isn't fair for the dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

im from minneapolis so i enjoy going home and seeing friends and family there. i need to get out and see more of the world though. i've traveled to new zealand, australia, and maybe 15-20 of the states.

Favorite things

Enjoy going finding good restaurants, live music, sporting events, theater, movies. Up for almost anything!

For fun

Love baseball, MN Twins, so going to a game is always fun. also going to any sporting event or concert is a good time. as long as I'm with good company I'm good.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell, sports page, game of throne series. several books for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a finance director at a chevy dealership.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Luthern, but I consider myself just plain old Christian. I feel very strong in my beliefs and believe it's a huge plus to find someone who shares in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference