Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Gretna, LA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Loyal, Faithful, Loving, A true Queen in search of Real Happiness

In her own words

To know me is to be respected, to know that my beauty is far beyond my outside to is to be admired and to understand me is to be honored. I am a Southern girl raised by Southern woman to know my place and live everyday to the fullest. I am a very wise woman who respects and LOVES my GOD first and family second. Hard working mother of four with three living with me so there is not much time for dating thus my profile on this site. In 2013 I said there are no need for New Year's resolutions that will most likely not be met so I vowed to myself to focus on making me a better person, a better mother, a better employee, a better Manager, a better sister, a better daughter, a better cousin, a better friend, so that I may be a better woman. My goals in life are simply just like me. I don't ask for much but I demand a lot. I aspire to be an Attorney, one may say at 36 but I was always told if you have no dreams and goals you are worthless. No matter the age a goal and dream can always be accomplished and I live by those words. As a teenager my brother always told me I was a Queen and one day I hope to meet my KING. Someone who is a bestfriend, someone I can talk to, someone I can cater to, someone who will hold me when I am sick, someone I can count on to be there no matter what. As I sit here and wonder why am I here it is because clubs are childish, not to say I would not go with my man to enjoy a night of good dancing but I prefer a quite night at home, a long walk in the park, cocktails at happy hour, a funny joke at the Comedy club, a good poetry reading at a Cafe. See I am simply and looking for a simply but fun and filling life with someone who I can be his everything and he mine. So with all that you ask who is my mate, well I say who is not my mate: 1. A dishonest person 2. A man who dates me, her and her. ( I am a one man woman thus I'm looking for a one woman man). To me you can't get to know a person and build with that person if you are dating one than one person. It's simply!! 3. I don't want a man who is looking for a mother, I am a mother of a son, so I don't have time to teach my man how to be a man. 4. I don't want a man who does not have a relationship with his children or family. (Both are very important in my life thus it needs to be in his as well) 5. I don't want a club hopper. ( If you have to be in the clubs every weekend you need to find a club girl) 6. I don't want a needy man (I love to cater to my man thus there is no need to want anything else. I was taught if you want to keep him and keep him happy take care of him) Now with all that being said it is simply what I am looking for. I am direct and to the point. I am a sweet person and will do anything for the next person, my joy and passion these days is giving back. Family is important to me so therefore you must love GOD first and love family and love to be around family. As I stated I am simply and don't ask for much but I demand a lot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My home I dont really go out, New Orleans (I love home)


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

GOD, my children and family

For fun

Spending time with family is always my first choice, I love to listen to jazz, a good concert is always fun and a quite dinner either at home or out.

Last read

Currently reading the Bible again!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college