Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Palos Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My perfect match is someone who could be or could not be like me. I'm a guy who will try anything, if i don't like it, then I won't do it again. If i do like, well...figure it out. I'm a pretty motivated guy, my career is important, I want that security knowing that I'm on the right path. Also, I'm looking for someone who I know will enjoy being with me as much as I enjoy being with them. I like someone who can take some time out to figure someone rather than just jump into it. Make me laugh, you can do that, I'll want to talk to you more and more. Honesty, I mean who wouldn't? I can take pretty much any joke but I can also shell out a lot too, so I guess I need someone who can take a joke. Just be nice...that's about it, then I won't have any reservations with this.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nothing in particular. Like I said, i'm not really picky, so whatever is going on or whoever is going there, I'll be sure to get there some how, some way. My favorite spot is pretty much downtown Chicago.

Favorite things

This is too broad for me, so I'll just throw as much at you as possible. First, favorite band..Pearl Jam-favorite tv show Curb Your Enthusiasm. My favorite food is probably pizza (childish can't help it) and baseball, i did it in college, so yea.

For fun

I am an easy going guy, I'm down for dinner, movies, going out, etc. I'm a big concert goer. I'm flexible with any plan, not really picky, enjoy new ideas as well. Whatever is proposed, I'm usually game with.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of the Wall Street Journal for work purposes and then after that my favorite book that i haven't finished but I swear I will one day is People's History of the United States.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just started do my thing at the board of trade, i don't know anyone in the city. I'm looking for someone to kick it with on the weekends and after work. I'm easy to please, down for anything, and there's nothing really that I won't
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm american i guess....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to John Carroll University in Cleveland, majored in History...and now don't use my degree at all, for anything. So go figure-i graduated in 2006, and that's about it.