Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mvluv19

32 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for today and make it so wonderful that it's worth remembering!

In her own words

Just like many of us on here, I'm a busy career/goal, friend & family orientated person that doesn't have a whole bunch of time to go out & meet new people. But at the same time I would like to meet people who are fun yet "down-to-earth" to spend some time with & if we "click" possibly go on a hike or concert with. The way I see match.com: is just a convenient way to meet people who I may normally never run into at my local Starbucks or gym. I don't shop online because I feel I have no idea if the product is anything at all like the description! Same thing applies here; I prefer not to write a list of attributes about myself & I prefer to not just read about you; & make assumptions that could or could not be true. If there is a bit of interest both ways, let's grab a coffee or a glass of wine & see if we want to hang out more....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one miniature long- haired dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I can't wait to travel more in the near future! Favorites so far: Thailand, London, and locally Napa!!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Chewy chocolate chip cookies with walnuts and a cold glass of milk! Being outside on a hot day!! Preferably on a paddleboard! Relaxing with family and friends Being spontaneous!!

For fun

I love being outdoors any chance I get! It's been hard these last few seasons but I am a huge Lakers basketball fan! I love watching them live or at a sports bar! I tried snowboarding once last winter and loved it!

Last read

Intermediate fetal monitoring. I am a Labor and Delivery nurse!! Absolutely LOVE my job!!! But I still have so much to learn!! "American Sniper" & "Think Like a Freak"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
L&D RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Colombia
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual but not a practicing Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business and I am a Registered Nurse