Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Jack's complete lack of surprise.

In his own words

I'm an open book & hope you are too. In the mean time, here are a few simple facts about me... -Want a spontaneous weekend in San Francisco or Austin? Done deal. -I do get out much, so if I choose to be with you, it isn?t due to a lack of other options. -Meeting your parents or your best friends ? and making a good impression ? is a piece of cake. -I have a proven sense of adventure. I'm unlikely to be the wet blanket at a party or in a relationship. -I make an excellent travel buddy and tour guide. -I'm a gentleman. I'll open doors for you, pull out chairs for you to sit in, tie your shoes, carry your huge multi-colored purse and tell you if you ever have something stuck in your teeth. You're welcome. -I'm pretty efficient, punctual, and organized. -I will support you and compliment your life as long as you do the same. -I have an endless supply of interesting stories to tell. -I already know that the grass isn?t necessarily greener on the other side because I?ve probably already been there. -I love MOSTLY all types of music. Top 10 Artists on my playlist right now include Childish Gambino, Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Incubus, Justin Timberlake, blessthefall, The Roots, Kings of Leon & Aventura. I'm Hispanic - don't judge me. -I'm a movie buff and that will never change. -I'm a blogger and a writer. I currently manage two blog sites & I'm always working on new screenplays at every turn in my life. -I plan on getting my Masters degree in Creative Writing between traveling and whatever else ends up on my plate. -I'm pretty big into sports as well. Not enough to ignore a sexy lady in lingerie standing in front of the television, but enough to ignore a text or two from my buds. -On the other end, I'm a bit of a dork. I love Doctor Who. I like the Star Wars flicks. Indiana Jones is my hero. -Despite the fact that half of you may not make it past my second bullet, trust me when I say I have a whimsical sense of humor. I keep trying to tell everybody I'm not that funny, but they all say I'm hilarious. It's an honor. If you're still interested, feel free to send me a message. I'm awesome at reading & responding to those.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have joint custody with my family, but I miss my shitzu Lucy :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Puerto Rico, New York, San Francisco, the beach, the major Orlando theme parks, downtown in just about any city to enjoy their nightlife, vintage record stores...


Morton College, Cicero, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Anything by Christopher Nolan, Wolf of Wall Street, Wall-E Favorite TV Shows: Doctor Who, South Park, The League, Dexter, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Workaholics Favorite Music: Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Incubus

For fun

Watching movies, riding bikes, running, going to theme parks, writing, museums, concerts, dancing, playing sports.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian, half Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on my masters in Creative Writing