Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mvince3131

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm from Iowa originally but moved here from...

In his own words

I'm from Iowa originally but moved here from Chicago (go hawks), which so far has been a great decision. I currently work from home and love what I do, but it does make it difficult to meet new people so thought I'd give this a shot. Random things about me.. - I have an easier time writing lists than paragraphs - Music is a large part of my life. I can appreciate almost any genre.. well besides heavy metal. I love going to shows and am currently learning how to play guitar - Sports are a large part of my life as well. Golf and basketball are about all I play these days but enjoy watching and going to football, baseball, and hockey games. I also snowboard which is a sport I guess? - I'm competitive.. but in a good way - I consider myself a socially versatile person.. meaning I think I can get along with almost anyone - Love food.. cooking, eating out, trying different foods, Thai is my favorite.. love spicy food! - Family and friends are very important to me.. anything is fun with the right people - I'd rather spend money doing things and traveling rather than buying things - I'm not perfect and do not expect anyone else to be Random things I like in other people.. - I believe one of the most important and underrated qualities a person can have is sincerity - Has passion, it almost doesn't matter what their passion is just that they are passionate about something - I admire people that are regularly positive, no matter what the situation they are positive, and to be honest I struggle with that at times, but I guess I'm at least aware of it and trying to get better! - They are aware of others and their surroundings, like don't leave your cart in the middle of an aisle and walk away from it when the grocery store is busy haha! - They don't expect people to do anything for them, but they appreciate when they do If you'd like to know anything else feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

West Lake in Okoboji Iowa Any patio or rooftop bar San Francisco Vegas Chicago

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

In the summary above

For fun

In the summary above

Last read

Mindfulness in Plain English



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian on my dads side but my family is crazy and tends to pretend like we are all straight from Italy haha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhism makes the most sense to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Biology.. I am not a biologist