Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Recently back in the city after a lovely 3yr...

In his own words

Recently back in the city after a lovely 3yr hiatus bouncing between the suburbs and Colorado. My life is pretty great! I’m generally a happy person. I’ve got some good friends, a great job, and the best dog you’ll ever meet! I’m smart, funny, a bit of a goofball (okay, probably more than a bit once you know me), easy going most of the time, but very serious when I need to be. I love a good conversation over a great bottle of wine, going to comedy clubs, biking the lakefront, playing hockey, cooking, trying (but failing) to be, and keeping things simple. Looking for one warm, kind, smart, fun, beautiful woman. It sounds so easy right? Must have a great personality! I love to goof around, if you can't play along i'm going to leave. Looks are largely overrated but if you're pushing a deuce i'm going to have to pass as well. Bahahahahahaha At the end of the day it's all about chemistry. I don't have a ton of boxes of what a person needs to be or not be, i don't really care about the peripherals. You might watch the kardasians or love the business community, or be a lawyer(lol) long as we "click" i don't really care about our differences..........provided they aren't core value differences. Be a good person, be kind, want a partner and a family. I can respect differences and agree to disagree. Chemistry, communication, and an honest interest in connecting should pretty much wrap this up. ;) If you're closed off and not interested in opening up and connecting, please don't contact/respond to's exhausting. Best of luck in your searches ladies!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much up for whatever but i prefer slightly obscure places.

Favorite things

GOOD people, good wine, sleeping in, riding my bike, my dog, music, old friends, Mountains

For fun

jazz/blues clubs, concerts, sporting events, pretty much whatever as long as it isn't some stuffy, uptight place. I love to cook and when the weather is decent i love biking by the lake.

Last read

"Breakfast of Champions" by Kurt Vonnegut Before that it was "Living, Loving, and Learning" by Leo Buscaglia..........everyone should read this book. Leo is the most beautiful man i've ever come across! Absolutely love him!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Self employed, great job, love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian 1/2 Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious. If you're fanatical about your religion...........i'm scared already and please don't contact me. lmao
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was finishing off a BA in Economics when work got really busy so i stopped going and just focused on work. I'm 5 classes short of my degree, but i have no intention of finishing it off.