Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy Both the Simple and the Finer Things in Life!

In her own words

I am fun and passionate and looking for someone to have some adventures with! I am a native Houstonian and love this city. I am looking to meet some of the great men of Houston that I am too busy to meet ordinarily. I have a busy schedule between work (I am an attorney), volunteering, professional activities, working out, and hanging with friends. BUT, I want to spend time getting to know some smart, fun, active, and exciting men. I would love a serious relationship but let's start with a cup of coffee, going to hear a band, or hanging at the park. Please email me if you want to talk. Don't wink. Winking is weird.... :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a four year old Golden Retriever named Lily and a one year old yellow lab named Abi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My very favorite restaurant is Pondicheri in West Ave. It is still relatively unknown but the food and ambience are amazing. I also like Boheme in Montrose for a cool place to grab a drink.

Favorite things

I love to travel when I can. I recently went to Cannes for the first time. For a film buff, it was a very cool place to visit.

For fun

I love to take the dogs to Memorial Park. I also enjoy independent films at the Landmark River Oaks or trying out one of Houston's new bars or restaurants.

Last read

Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have been an associate commercial litigation attorney at a large law firm downtown for three years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a native Texan on both sides of my family. I was born in Tyler and raised in Houston.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of Ecclesia.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to TCU in Fort Worth, TX for undergrad, majored in radio-television-film and minored in theater. After three years in the movie business in Los Angeles, I went back to school, attending UT Law in Austin, TX.