Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hello :)

In her own words

Well this is a tough one. I'm a very honest person (sometimes to a fault). I love hanging out with friends. I'm one of those lucky people to have great friends i can always count on. Im looking for a "partner in crime" sort of speak, the guy that can be a goofball but also cuddle and have a nice dinner. I like sport events, a good beer, sing my lungs out in a cool concert, watch a movie, coffee or just hang out. I love my job, it's an important part of my life and I take it very seriously. It's fun, I hang out with and meet great people on a daily basis. I will say I have a very peculiar sense of humor, at times sarcastic, but i never use it to hurt people(or i try not to). My family is very important to me. I was bleesed with a big family, think of "my big fat greek wedding", take out the greek (and the windex) insert spanish, and you get some sort of idea of how it is on the holidays. In other words "crazy" is an understatement, but i wouldnt change a thing! ok! enough about me. let's hang out and get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well this is tough one because I like to explore new places when I go out. When it comes to places to visit or vacation, Mexico, Costa Rica (lived there n loved it), anywhere where there's a beach near by lol.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Like I said i love hanging out with friends, going to music events, going to movies..... And as simple as going for a walk

For fun

For fun i like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, museums , the occassional concert.. i love music, i have a very eclectic taste in music, From Muse, Imagine Dragons, lumineers,.... to your typical Hair band, or a nice classical symphony lol

Last read

oh my gosh.. "world war Z" yes im a bit of a nerd :) ha ha ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I chose education, but its a bit of that, and travel and hospitality,/ biologist's a bit complicated to explain in words
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a Marine Scientist of sorts :p