Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's a sweet sweet life living by the salty sea--ZBB

In her own words

I'm a fun loving person who wants to enjoy what life has to offer with someone special. I'm looking for someone who goes through life with a smile on their face! Family values, work ethic and humor are also very important to me. In my free time I love to cook and try new restaurants. I constantly have the food network on for recipe inspiration. I actually don't use the recipes when I cook, over the years I've learned what might work together and just give it a shot. If it doesn't work out, there's always take out! I'm happiest when my toes are in the sand and would love to own a house on the Cape someday. I love the feeling you get when you cross the bridge. I'm sure everyone says they love to travel and that's no different for me. I've been to Rome, Venice, Florence, Ireland, Paris, BVI (Virgin Gorda, Jost Van Dyke, Tortolla, Anagada), St. John, Bahamas, Turks and can't wait to watch that international list grow and grow. I am thinking of London this Fall and probably another island in the winter. I love to shop but I also love to watch sports which is a great combination to get along with anyone! I am an only child from the south shore but have a big extended family so I always have someone around to enjoy a good cocktail and a good laugh. I've had wonderful past relationships and I'm hopeful that Match will introduce me to some great people that I might not meet in my everyday life. It's hard to list everything you like, dislike and want in a partner into a small introductory paragraph so feel free to shoot me and email so we can learn more about each other. I am sure there is a lot of stuff you want to know about me so ask away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't have one in my apartment in Brookline but I would love to get a dog some day. I grew up with a golden then a basset hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The British Virgin islands are amazing. I love the Cape/Islands. Pretty much anywhere near the ocean works for me. Venice and Paris blew me away too. I just got back from Turks and Caicos and hope to go to London in the fall

Favorite things

I love U2 and am a big fan of Pearl Jam, Paul Simon, Zac Brown and Bob Marley. I love Criminal Minds, Parks and Recs, Top Chef and Homeland. I am happy in the kitchen making dishes from scratch. No recipes for me, I like to test as I go.

For fun

In the summer I like to spend as much time at the beach as possible. Any beach will do, south shore, Cape, Vineyard or ACK. I enjoy having drinks with friends, taking in a movie, visiting my parents and skiing in the winter

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources/Recruiting for a Boston Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Vermont