Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
It's restaurant week... Trying new places?

In his own words

I'm a laid back yet over achieving type of guy. Outgoing, and fun loving. I'm confident, and since I am I am NOT the jealous type. I have relatively stable head on my shoulders except for when I do random things. I have a career, and I am extremely ambitious/goal oriented. I love taking risks, doing spontaneous, and crazy activities. I love driving, with no particular destination in mind. I like talking to strangers, I think that knowing others is the best way to know yourself. I am a work out aholic... I love accomplishing physical feats. (want to do a back flip and tuck before my next bday) I eat out alot! I love sushi, various ethnic foods, and a just a lot of unhealthy fast food! I like tropicana orange juice... Groovestand style... As a professional, even when I'm at work, I wear the same three colors of shirts almost everyday... It's a fitted, tee- black, white, and gray. Its just too comfy. (not the same three!, i just have multiples) My close ones know when I "Dress Up" depending on the jeans i wear. I love my taco bell Mexican pizza, but I also love my seared fatty tuna... I like mint chocolate chip ice cream from BR, and used to love cappacino commotion from haagen dazs (sadly I dont think its available anymore) I'm a very type b person, entj myers brigg, and easily excitable. I love to travel. In the past 24 mos I've been to 17 "countries". I love immersing myself in other cultures. I wanted to travel all 7 of continents before marriage, but I definitely would prefer to have a partner in crime. I am a family oriented guy. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. (I think i've gotten them addicted to b-day cake remix from coldstones) What I'm Looking for: A girl to give my time, attention, and heart to. Someone that is complimentary. People often ask where will you settle down or when will you settle? My response is: I don't ever plan on settling, whether that's where I am, my position in life , or who I am with... There's much to see in this world to stagnate. There's much to accomplish and do in our short lives. There's much to appreciate in a person, that you should never "settle" for a partner, because a good companion will always see you strive towards betterment... (btw i do know the difference between there, their, and they're)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Cambodia, Colombia Cold Stones, Walking along the Chicago River, Rittenhouse Sq.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I like a variety of musical genres. However, I am currently addicted to house. I also like watching television; I can watch anything that amuses.

For fun

I goto the gym almost everyday. I love driving, it is probably my biggest past time, other than socializing.

Last read

The Alchemist, I read multiple news sources everyday, and try to keep update with whats going on in the world... including Kim K's most recent romance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an employer of a few, CFO of a start-up I pull teeth, and I can eliminate pain
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference