Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an ambitious, occasionally goofy, and...

In his own words

I am an ambitious, occasionally goofy, and adventurous person. I grew up in LA and lived in NY and the Bay Area for the past decade. I am back in Southern California researching emerging markets and economies. I enjoy learning about other cultures either through traveling, food, or investing. Food: I like eating everything from steaks to soul food to all types of Asian food. I have a soft spot for Italian food, Chicago hot dogs, sushi, Korean fried chicken, kebabs, solyanka, and masala dosa. I'm not a full time T-Rex but a part-time Flexitarian. I will never pass up an heirloom salad. Oh and anything mit kase is good! On the weekends, it's about being outdoors: exploring the city, attending music/food/film festivals, reading books at a cafe or at hanging out at the beach. I enjoy working out at the gym, running outdoors, hiking, or playing tennis. In the winter, I like to go snowboarding. Favorite Mountain: Blackcomb. When will I go snowboarding in Niseko and Bariloche and hiking in Patagonia. Random things about myself: I have an eclectic taste in music (BEP, Depeche Mode, Bon Iver, 50 Cent, Run DMC, Beatnuts, Beyonce, Radiohead, Rolling Stones, Allman Brothers, MGMT, Deadmau5, CCR, Arcade Fire, Air, Royksopp, Foster The People, M83, U2, Rachmaninov, anything 80s, etc. ), authors (Herbert, Lahiri, Murakami, Tolstoy, Hosseini), movies (B/Hollywood, indie, generally all types). (about You): You are an active, open-minded, and curious person. You enjoy traveling and exploring other cultures. You enjoy going out, eating all types of food, attending concerts, being active, grabbing brunch/dinner, etc. You don't take life too seriously, but you know where you want to go. You want a partner in life to share new and old experiences with. Most of all, you are happy with life and optimistic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece, Thailand, Germany, Spain, Italy, India, NYC, LA, SF, Chicago Some Fav Restaurants: Chloe's Cafe, Jewel Bako, Domo, Joe's Shanghai, Little Star Pizza, La Traviata, Southpaw BBQ, Laurel Tavern, OB Bear (Best Korean Fried Chicken in Cali)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

1st cup of coffee in the morning, leaving tracks in the snow, the outdoors, omakase, books, music, good food, traveling to different countries

For fun

grabbing drinks/meals with friends, playing tennis, snowboarding, traveling, hiking, reading books, running outdoors, hanging out at the beach

Last read

Currently Reading: my grad school textbooks Some Favorites: Dune, Shantaram, The Namesake, A Thousand Splendid Suns, South of the Border, West of the Sun, Sputnik Sweetheart, City of Thieves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am definitely more spiritual than religious. A quote that resonates with me: "...a wise person accepts the essence of different scriptures and sees only good in all religions."
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on grad school part-time.