Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. I'm 41, live in San Jose. Musician...

In his own words

Hey there. I'm 41, live in San Jose. Musician and an I/T guy. I also design web sites on the side. I'm outgoing, funny, generous, nice, patient, laid back...and honest. I'm not so much into bars and bar hopping anymore. I'm more of a happy hour dive bar type if I do go out. I'm looking for someone who's HONEST, someone social, confident, mature, knows who she is. I'm also looking for someone unattached...someone who has an open mind and open heart. Not hung up on an ex...or unhappily married...or still in a "tied up" situation. I'm looking for sexy, funny, sweet, caring, real, cute, beautiful...and stable. Lastly, being that I just turned 41 this year and was married years ago...and had two sons, I am finally 100% decided that, at this point in my life, I do not want more kids. I know that truly narrows down my choices...and really takes me out of the game for a lot of 30 somethings...but I have to be honest and not lead anyone on. At some point in our lives....we need to make tough decisions and move forward with the best life possible for us. Couple more things...and you can call this "jaded" or "a man that knows what he wants" or just plain "experienced" 1. I've met my share of women, especially lately, that just want something casual, they just wanna "play around", and aren't looking for anything substantial. Most women would NEVER say they only want casual up front. Be honest with your intentions and if you're not looking for a relationship, please DO NOT approach me. Respectfully, I do not have the time to invest in a woman with dinners, drinks, trips, concerts, get togethers, parties, emotions, feelings....if the girl does not have relationship intentions. We're adults, let's treat each other that way. 2. We all come in different shapes and sizes and everyone is beautiful in their own way. However, ladies, the "from above"....down angle, holding your iPhone camera way in the air, pointing down at create an illusion of an angle of your body that doesn't truly exist. Please stop! It's not a good move, EVERY SINGLE man on here sees it as a turn off. Be who you are. Have front facing pictures. Don't post pictures that put you in poses and angles that aren't realistically you. We have to meet you at some point. So why take "fictitious" pictures that don't really represent you and your shape? Be honest in every sense of the word. Be proud of who you are. Hope to find a great girl. :) Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Socal, Santa Cruz, Yosemite, etc.

Favorite things

I love King of Queens, Almost Famous, Meet the Parents, The Family Man, Knocked up...Mexican Food, Chinese food, a good steak, gold fish crackers...LOL...and lemon meringue pie.

For fun

I've been more of a homebody lately. But I'm a musician, like to play tennis sometimes, hikes, dinners, movies, getting a drink, day trips, I'm easy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
No religious at all but I do have my spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference