Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile everyday =)

In his own words

Like everyone else I'm looking for someone that shares my interests. Relationships are just a friendship with an added romance. Relationships take work but when based off a strong friendship and good amount of common interests I know it can be something great. I'm not going to throw out a bunch of words to tell you what type of person I am because any man can say they're sweet, caring, and honest but the only way for you to know these are more than just words is to come meet me and see for yourself. I really enjoy camping and one of my favorite spots is up by Sheep Creek if you're familiar with this area. I love Mexican food. I like most music but the top of my list is country, heavy metal, and classic rock like AC/DC the Zep,the beatles......the list is long. I love classic muscle cars and Harleys. I love my dogs, they're like my children. I enjoy mainstream activities that most people do like watching movies,yes a video game or two but dont worry its not an everyday thing,racing my RC truck friday nights(this thing will do 70mph)people watching,dancing, and tons more, I would say I'm active. Yeah it my not seem that way because of my wheels but Iam. My favorite genre is action but I'll give a chick flick a chance too if it's something you want to watch because it's all about compromise. If you share any of these interests we might hit it off because after all love is just finding someone the same type of weird as you. Even if we don't hit it off the worst you come out with is a good real friend so lets get together and see what happens. Life is full of surprises. here 's to talkin to ya =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Tuff is the oldest at 5 years old. He is a border collie/ blue heeler mixed mutt. Dusty is the youngest at a year and a half. He is red heeler/beagle mixed mutt. I rescued both of my "kids" and they are the best dogs ever !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Colorado, Canada(Calgary) the country, the city, Grizzly Rose, Sports Column, Brooklyn's, home, Bandimere Speedway, good Mexican restaurants. tons more !

Favorite things

Band of Brothers series from HBO, spicy Mexican food, my boys(dogs) my job, decent people, classic rock,any kind of music except gospel and techno. Tattoo's, Pepsi or Dr.Pepper, watching snow fall when I don't have anywhere to go.

For fun

Like a lot of things: Hockey games, Rockies games with beer in the summer, people watching, fishing, camping, dancing at the Rose, all kinds of activities, dogs, just hang out, BBQ,cook, anything outside is fun even if it's just watching my dogs play

Last read

A few training books, and a book by Tony Hillerman-murder mystery, Indian culture, wonderful! A book on how a woman found her best friend and husband in a man who is in a wheelchair. Pretty neat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt with a lot of different ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian- I go about it my own way and if you dont like it to bad.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral