Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Happy New Year fellow'ers!...

In his own words

Happy New Year fellow'ers! ------------------------------------------------ About me... the mundane: -I try to drive the speed limit and use my turn signal -I pay my bills on time and don't have any debt -I do my own laundry (I'm slow to fold and put it away, but it's clean) -I have a steady job the different: -I'm not a sports fan -I don't usually curse -I don't drink -I don't smoke -I don't like horror movies the unique: -I like building stuff and fixing things -I like heavy metal -I like romantic comedies and sappy ballads -I like riding motorcycles -I am a nice guy About Who I'm Looking For... Someone that finds any of the above characteristics or any combination of them endearing. I can see how some common interests would be necessary for two people to get along, but I also believe that "opposites attract".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I finally started a koi pond in my backyard last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors (probably because I'm stuck in a cubicle all day at work), but I don't think I'll ever be considered "outdoorsy". I tend to favor quieter more low key venues than clubs and/or bars. I also appreciate a good TV/movie marathon.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Things (in no particular order): weekends, romantic comedies, music, laughter, seafood. I also like motorcycles (but completely understand that they are extremely dangerous) and making things.

For fun

I enjoy music. Nothing can move the soul more than a refrain from a cheesy rock ballad or the driving rhythm of an electric guitar laden song. I tend to like harder rock music, but also like Celtic music too...go figure.

Last read

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. I really don't read as much as I'd like to, and only seem to crack open a book when I'm on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer for a computer company that rhymes with "Hell". :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in southeast Texas, but my parents are from China and Hong Kong.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm pretty open minded and liberal, but have a foundation of old fashion values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral